I thoroughly enjoyed my massage…
“Carol has carefully selected another wonderful therapist to grow her business.
I thoroughly enjoyed my massage with Renee. I was so relaxed after a few minutes I fell sound asleep. I woke up to feeling relaxed and blissful…. MAGICAL”

Ricardo Espinosa, Aurora, 80015
———————————————————————————————————————————————————-
No More Groupon Searching For Me!,…
“I’d been a frequent groupon-er, in search of the best deal,but now I’ve found the best massage, and y’all can have your groupons! I’d been suffering from pain in my neck, shoulder, and side for 5 days before I sought out help, and found Carol. Ten minutes into the massage, I began feeling relief & left with nearly all pain completely alleviated. I always felt like other massage therapists were merely going through the motions. but Carol actually FEELS which areas need work. Going to go monthly!”
Emily Hillerman, Parker, 80134
———————————————————————————————————————————————————–
The Absolute Best Massage Ever!…
“Carol’s hands are like those of a sculptor…the movement, touch and pressure of her massage technique recreate and restore my memory of a flexible and healthy body.”
Nancy Smith, Centennial, 80016.
————————————————————————————————————————————————————–
Carol stays very true to her business name,…
“Carol stays very true to her business name, a simply magical massage. Not only is she very knowledgeable in her craft, but she is also very passionate about her clients. If you are interested in deep tissue, she really knows how to work your muscles. If you prefer a more relaxing massage experience, she can also accommodate you as well. Carol is very tuned in to the reaction your body has to the pressure and adjusts accordingly. She is a true professional and I would recommend her to anybody who needs a massage or anyone who is looking to give a gift to someone special.”
-Brian Bartony, South Metro Denver Chamber of Commerce.

——————————————————————————————————————
New Reviews
Source Position Page Date Rating Review Text
Yelp 2 Main Page 2/15/2014
5.00 This place is the place to go for a fabulous, no-frills, extremely reasonably priced massage. I’ve seen several of the therapists here and they are all fantastic. As a former massage therapist I am very picky about the massages I receive and often spend the time critiquing the work that I’m receiving in my head. Not here! I’m able to just relax and unwind. I’m currently 7 mo pregnant and regular massage is helping me stay comfortable and sleep well as I enter the last stages of this adventure! Do yourself a favor and book a massage here today!

Review By: Christine E.
All Reviews
Source Position Page Date Rating Review Text
Yelp 2 Main Page 2/15/2014
5.00 This place is the place to go for a fabulous, no-frills, extremely reasonably priced massage. I’ve seen several of the therapists here and they are all fantastic. As a former massage therapist I am very picky about the massages I receive and often spend the time critiquing the work that I’m receiving in my head. Not here! I’m able to just relax and unwind. I’m currently 7 mo pregnant and regular massage is helping me stay comfortable and sleep well as I enter the last stages of this adventure! Do yourself a favor and book a massage here today!

Review By: Christine E.
Google 1 Main Page 12/9/2013
5.00 The therapists here, are amazing. Not a big fancy spa, but the most caring and intuitive therapists in all of Denver. If you want glamour, go somewhere else, but if you want peace, lower rates and the most phenomenal massage, this is the place.

Review By: Simply Magical Massage
Yelp 1 Main Page 11/15/2013
5.00 I see Renee. She’s an angel. She has an accommodating schedule and I’ve always been able to book with her– even on short notice. I love that I can book online through their website. I love that their prices are so fantastic. I love that Renee has strong hands and really, truly knows what she’s doing. I always feel good after leaving. I really can’t say enough good things about Renee. It also looks like they’re expanding beyond massages to facials and other services. I’ll have to give them a try and report back.

Review By: Maddie S.
Google 6 Main Page 10/9/2013
5.00 Carol truly has a magical touch. I’ve suffered for years with lower back and hip pain and I’ve been feeling so much better since I’ve started visiting Simply Magical Massage. Carols touch has truly changed my life. I would highly recommend Simply Magical Massage to others and plan on visiting often myself.

Review By: Randy Kaliher
Citysearch 1 Main Page 10/7/2013
4.00 Renee does such an amazing deep tissue massage. I cant believe how much better my back and neck felt the next day after my massage!

Review By: Carol N.
Yelp 3 Main Page 9/11/2013
5.00 This was only my second massage ever, so I am by no means an expert- but Carol is pretty amazing. I’ve been dealing with pain in my neck and back for a while, and based on the reviews and location, I decided to give it a try. After an hour of awesome deep tissue massage, I left being able to turn my head without severe pain for the first time in weeks. I may have to make this a regular thing.

Review By: Mike L.
Yelp 5 Main Page 9/10/2013
5.00 Carol truly has a magical touch. I’ve suffered for years with lower back and hip pain and I’ve been feeling so much better since I’ve started visiting Simply Magical Massage. Carols touch has truly changed my life. I would highly recommend Simply Magical Massage to others and plan on visiting often myself.

Review By: Randy K.
Google 4 Main Page 8/9/2013
5.00 Absolutely the best massage that I have ever received! I have had thousands of massages, I found Simply Magical Massage three years ago. All of the therapists are top notch! The rooms are quiet and peaceful. I highly recommend this place for the best massage ever!

Review By: Larry White
Yelp 10 Main Page 6/4/2013
5.00 One of the best massage therapists in the all of Denver and beyond. Carol has soothed my muscles several times over the years. I highly recommend her to everyone.

Review By: Brad K.
Yelp 13 Main Page 5/5/2013
5.00 I had a great massage with Tammy. I get massages often and she really listened to what I needed to focus on. Don’t be concerned that the location is in the airport…I thought it would be noisy but it was not at all. I also really like the fact that you can book appointments online.

Review By: Sugar B.
Yelp 4 Main Page 4/26/2013
5.00 My husband and I are both runners and we find that the occasional sports massage helps our legs as we train for our long distance races. We have both been to Carol  and couldn’t be more satisfied with our visits – every time we leave our legs are relaxed, and every bit of tightness is gone (which is great given the hell we put our legs through every week!).

Also being an athlete, I have chronic issues with my IT Bands, and finding a massage therapist that knows then ins and out of this tricky problem and can help me keep them loose and pain-free is definitely a gift. Thank you Carol

Review By: Katie D.
MerchantCircle 1 Main Page 4/25/2013
5.00 Best of the best!
I really love all the therapists here! I have tried four different massage therapists and have not been disappointed, ever! Prices are better than most, studio is relaxing and peaceful.

Review By: anned69
Citysearch 2 Main Page 4/24/2013
4.00 Simply the best place to get a massage.

Review By: Tammy W.
Yelp 11 Main Page 4/21/2013
5.00 Simply Magical Massage is aptly named. Carol truly has a “gift” for what she does. She is experienced, caring and very professional. I think there are people that are trained to give therapeutic massages and there are people where it was a calling for them. Carol had a calling to provide this wonderful service to people and it shows in her work. She is dedicated to giving you the best massage possible.

Review By: Paul S.
Google 3 Main Page 4/9/2013
5.00 The best massage I have ever had. I got in right away and was pleased with the professionalism. Location is excellent and easy to find. I had a stone treatment that literally blew any other massage I have had away. Very thorough and top notch. I will be going back. Nice professional rooms, convient location, easy scheduling. Excellent prices. No contracts to sign either. My new wellness home. Thank you Simply Magical Massage.

Review By: Angie Renaud

Yelp 17 Main Page 4/6/2013
5.00 I went to go see Carol and can’t even tell you how amazing she is! I went to see her when I was 28 weeks pregnant and had been experiencing extreme tightness in my left leg. I couldn’t even walk normally because it was so tight. After her massage, I left feeling like brand new! Although she focused a lot on my left leg she also paid close attention the the rest of my body. It was so relaxing and worth every penny! She is very talented and would recommend her to anyone. I will be going to back soon for another one before I have this baby!

Review By: timberwaters

Google 5 Main Page 3/9/2013
5.00 I visited Simply Magical Massage and the name of the business describes my experience to the fullest. I had never had a full body massage before this. Carol was very professional and did a great job. She even helped to relieve back pain I had been suffering from for weeks! I will visit Simply Magical Massage again and will send all my friends and family their way as well! 🙂

Review By: Rob Owens
MerchantCircle 2 Main Page 2/19/2013
5.00 Best massage I have ever had!
I have been so stressed at work, my shoulders were up to my ears. Renee had me so comfortable and relaxed within 10 minutes. I felt like I was in some kind of parallel universe where I was so light and free. After 60minutes, I was completely loose and everything was back in place . I did not want to get off the table. Cant wait to go back.

Review By: anned69
MerchantCircle 3 Main Page 2/19/2013
5.00 Best massage I have ever had!
I have been so stressed at work, my shoulders were up to my ears. Renee had me so comfortable and relaxed within 10 minutes. I felt like I was in some kind of parallel universe where I was so light and free. After 60minutes, I was completely loose and everything was back in place . I did not want to get off the table. Cant wait to go back.

Review By: anned69
Yelp 9 Main Page 12/27/2012
5.00 I was referred to Carol from my Chiropractor JT Anderson. I had one of those kinks in my neck where you can’t move your head. It was so bad that JT couldn’t even do a full adjustment so he sent me to Carol to get things done right! And Man did she! Carol narrowed into my pain and knocked that crap right out of me! She also gives one hell of an amazing massage. So amazing in fact I plan on going to see her this week to get a prenatal massage and RELAX. If you are sick of mediocre massages and want someone who can not only get to the bottom of your pain and cure you but also help you relax Carol is the one for you! I am also told the other massage therapist are great here so maybe try them too.

Review By: Kelly M.
Citysearch 3 Main Page 10/18/2012
4.00 the couples massage is simply magical.

Review By: Renee M.
Citysearch 4 Main Page 5/2/2012
4.00 Great Experience. My masseuse did a terrific job. I left feeling completely relaxed. Can’t wait to go again!

Review By: tjnupe1
Yelp 15 Main Page 3/5/2012
5.00 Awesome massage place! I have had 3 great massages and will sign up for a 4th one. The place is clean, the therapist knowledgeable, and relaxing room.

Review By: Andrea P.
Yelp 19 Main Page 1/31/2012
5.00 I had my first session with Carol today based on the recommendation of other Yelpers. I was on the table less than 30 minutes before I asked her if I could increase the length of my appointment. I was treated to fantastic massage, and in just one visit my problem areas are already less problematic. Simply Magical Massage offers great specials for new clients as well. I will definitely be a repeat customer.

Review By: Brenda D.
Yelp 7 Main Page 1/14/2012
5.00 My mom got me a massage with Carol for Christmas and I finally used it today. This may be in the running for best Christmas present ever. She is incredibly talented, and used some techniques I’d never experienced before to get the kinks out. My neck and shoulders feel better now than they have in months, and she also fixed knots I didn’t even know I had. She wasn’t a talker, and let me enjoy my massage in quiet with the music, which I always appreciate.

The online reservation system is easy. The location, in the Centennial airport, is quite odd, but the space she has is cozy and nice.

I would go again in a heartbeat and completely recommend Simply Magical Massage. Carol gets five stars, and would get seven if that was an option.

Review By: Samantha E.
Yelp 8 Main Page 7/5/2011
5.00 Simply put…this massage was amazing. Now I had never had a professional massage before I went to visit Carol but I am sure glad Yelp led me to her. This massage was fantastic. She got more knots out of me than I knew any one person could have. I felt fantastic when I left here. It was way overdue and the hour went by way too fast.

Carol is very professional and very good at what she does. The way she goes over your problem areas from end to end lets you know that she knows what she is doing.

Can’t wait to make my next appointment. Go see her. You won’t be sorry.

Review By: Mike K.
Yelp 12 Main Page 3/7/2011
5.00 I left the massage knowing that this massage was one of the best I had received in a long while. I left feeling relaxed, centered and ready for what the day ahead had for me.

Carol’s personal attention to detail and listening made me feel confident that my aches and pains were going to go away…they did. Big thanks and thumbs up to a great place – Simply Magical Massage is a great value.

Review By: Craig H.
Yelp 20 Main Page 3/5/2011
5.00 Carol does a great job. She is a soothing presence and individualizes each massage for her clients needs. I would recommend Carol for anyone who needs the kinks worked out!

Review By: Rachel G.
Yelp 14 Main Page 2/17/2011
5.00 Simply the best massage ever and it is sooo easy to recommend to fiends and associates alike but I’m always worried about not being able to sneak in an appointment. I have found the online system perfect for easy navigation and booking exactly what I need and the reminders are very helpful. I just adore a Carol and want to see her meet a ton of new friends as she is just wonderful outside the studio as well.

Review By: Ken W.
Yelp 18 Main Page 1/10/2011
5.00 Carol Norte stays very true to her business name, a simply magical massage. Not only is she very knowledgeable in her craft, but she is also very passionate about her clients. If you are interested in deep tissue, she really knows how to work your muscles. If you prefer a more relaxing massage experience, she can also accommodate you as well. Carol is very tuned in to the reaction your body has to the pressure and adjusts accordingly. She is a true professional and I would recommend her to anybody who needs a massage or anyone who is looking to give a gift to someone special.

Brian Bartony

Review By: Brian B.
Yelp 6 Main Page 1/5/2011
5.00 I really have no complaints about this massage. Tucked back in by Centennial airport in the TAC buildings, hangar 10, you certainly wouldn’t expect to find the office of a masseuse. When the door opens to Carol’s office you are immediately greeted by the massage table and everything is all in one room.

There’s a privacy screen in the corner and Carol goes out to the hallway while you undress.

The massage itself was excellent and while Carol did a few moves that I”ve never experienced before (notably, wrapping my head in a towel and using that to stretch out my neck), it felt amazing.

I opted for the 90 minutes and it flew by all too quickly. Other than asking me some questions up front and telling me to roll over, Carol didn’t speak at all during the massage, which is my preference. Perfect relaxation!

When it was over Carol went out to the hallway again and I went to get dressed. Paying was an easy experience and I was on my way.

Review By: Jason J.
Yelp 16 Main Page 12/27/2010
5.00 Such a relaxing atmosphere, and massage left me feeling rejuvenated!

Review By: Laura M.
Judysbook 1 Main Page N/A
5.00 Awesome!
I woke up one random morning with severe neck pain, so much so I could barely move. Carol was great at releasing the tension and making me feel much better!!

Review By: T.V.
Judysbook 2 Main Page N/A
5.00 World class massage!
I’ve been to many massage therapists over the years and feel very comfortable saying Carol is in the elite category. I read reviews to try and make good decisions and my only point in writing one is to say you absolutely can not go wrong booking an appointment with Carol. She really is at the very top of her field and all the words like awesome, amazing, and fantastic hardly do enough to explain how good she is at what she does…. But she is awesome, amazing, and fantastic. 🙂

Review By: John F
Judysbook 3 Main Page N/A
5.00 Eli is amazing!
My neck and shoulders were a wreck. Eli knows his stuff. I feel 100% better. I will definitely be returning.

Review By: D.A.
Judysbook 4 Main Page N/A
5.00 Magnificent!
That is how I feel after my massage with Carol. It is relaxing, it works all the knots out. I will always go back there.

Review By: Margi H
Judysbook 5 Main Page N/A
5.00 Simply the best!
Simply magical massage is the best massage in town! Give it a try, the staff there will not disappoint. I’ve been going there for years and have never been let down!

Review By: C.S.
Judysbook 6 Main Page N/A
5.00 Awesome
Carol did an incredible job and really knows her stuff. I am looking forward to my next massage and will be back soon! Thanks so much,

Review By: christie a
Judysbook 7 Main Page N/A
5.00 pain relief
Carole does a superb job of understanding where my back pain originates and working on all the contributors to provide relief. She also gives excellent general massages.

Review By: Gregor S
Judysbook 8 Main Page N/A
5.00 Chair massages
We had Simply Magical Massage come to our workplace and give chair massages to the team at the end of a conference meeting. It was the best way to end our meeting. I would highly recommend them.

Review By: DIRECTTV
Judysbook 9 Main Page N/A
5.00 Love Carol!
Carol gives a great deep tissue massage, and being a therapist myself, I am super picky! Lots of specials make it affordable too 🙂

Review By: Lisa Small
Judysbook 10 Main Page N/A
5.00 What a find!
I receive massages at least once a month because I know the importance of them and because I absolutely love them. I have had many, many therapists but I just recently found simply magical. I will no longer go anywhere else. I highly reccommend this place therapy and relaxation!

Review By: Massage Junkie
Judysbook 11 2 N/A
5.00 fabulous massage
Carol always listens and knows the correct amount of pressure to apply. She is the professional I never have to guide her once she is aware of the areas that need work!!!

Review By: s.k.
Judysbook 12 2 N/A
5.00 Outstanding Massage
Carol is the most intuitive therapist I have ever been to. Not only does she have an amazing knack for finding trigger points, she can get in deep to relieve the release tqohe knot whithout being brutal about it. She flows from one area ti the next seemlessly. I would recomend her to anyone.

Review By: G.M.
Judysbook 13 2 N/A
5.00 a little piece of heaven
The massage was very proffesional. Relaxing. And worth a repeat. I have had many massages and the 100 minute one is perfect. I really enjoyed the experience. They have fantastic methods.

Review By: s.s.
Judysbook 14 2 N/A
5.00 Bye bye stress
After weeks of not sleeping and high stress levels at work, I went to Simply Magical Massage. I felt like a new person afterwards and plan on seeing her weekly. Thank you!

Review By: Paige M
Judysbook 15 2 N/A
4.00 Great massage
Had a good massage. Made me feel much better. I don’t usually get massages, so I’m not an expert to compare. Will definitely return.

Review By: Juan Vanderdys
Judysbook 16 2 N/A
5.00 Great Experience. My masseuse did a
Great Experience. My masseuse did a terrific job. I left feeling completely relaxed. Can’t wait to go again!

Review By: tjnupe1
Judysbook 17 2 N/A
5.00 Carol Wow!
I came to Carol with a very sore back that would hardly allow me to do anything. I have had two massages with her and now am able to do any activity that I want. I played golf after the 2nd treatment without pain. She is a very experienced professional. She knows where and how to get your body to relax and get your back in line. I highly recommend her plus her services are very competitively priced.

Review By: R.G.
Judysbook 18 2 N/A
5.00 Best massage in awhile
Massage was the best I’ve had in a long, long time. The technique, quality, and experience is evident right away. I’ve been to several places and always leave disappointed because they don’t work the areas properly or talk the entire time… i’m so glad i found Simply Magical, this will be my new massage place from now on.

Review By: Tracy
Judysbook 19 2 N/A
5.00 The best ever by Renee
The past couple of weeks I have been under so much stress and pain with a headache that just would not go away. (I sit at a desk all day at work) I asked for a relaxation massage and boy did she do that! I left feeling so de-stressed. Renee listened to my requests and did a fantastic job. I will definitely be coming back!

Review By: K

Judysbook 21 3 N/A
4.00 Just what the doctor ordered
Carol was phenomenal in implementing my chiropractors instructions to relax and stretch muscles that were impacting my skeletal stability. She was very professional and created a comfortable, relaxing environment.

Review By: G.M.
Judysbook 22 3 N/A
4.00 Great Massage
I had a great message. Was a little worried when I saw the locate, but was very happy with the quality of the message. I will return and recommend her to others.

Review By: Theresa B

Judysbook 24 3 N/A
4.00 awesome
I really enjoyed my massage. She was very good, just the right about of pressure and my muscles felt so much better when she was done. I would definitely recommend her!

Review By: Linda E
Judysbook 25 3 N/A
5.00 Best in the Business
Relaxed, relief, and rejuvenated. This a simply the best massage without all the crowds, without all the product pushing. You are the center of the universe when you are there. I wouldn’t go anywhere else.

Review By: M.H.
Judysbook 26 3 N/A
5.00 The Best in the Business
Simply Magical Massage continues to prove they are the best in the business. I have traveled all around the globe but I have never had a massage as good as the ones I get at Simply Magical Massage. That is why I continuing going back again and agin.

Review By: M
Judysbook 27 3 N/A
5.00 Destressing for Sure!!!
Carol is gifted with her hands and my body feels sooo relaxed after a session with her skill! The time goes by waayyyyy too fast and I need to not wait so long between sessions! Does a body good!!!

Review By: Rhonda L
Judysbook 28 3 N/A
5.00 Professional!
Great massage! Very professional and they know what they are doing. The place was also clean with all the important equipment. The massage therapist was excellent, she was quiet so I can relax during the massage yet answered all my questions that I had for her. Very nice! I’m going again. One of the best places I’ve been to!

Review By: Andrea P
Judysbook 29 3 N/A
5.00 Fantastic Massage- Best For Pain and Stress Relief
Carol is fantastic as the massage she provides always takes the pain out of my aching muscles and leaves me pain and stress free. I leave after the massage feeling great and refreshed.

Review By: J
Judysbook 30 3 N/A
5.00 Fabulous
My husband gave me a 70 minute massage for Christmas. Carol really did an incredible job. I have had several in my lifetime and her massage rates as one if the best ever! And she is very reasonable too!

Review By: A Sonnier

Judysbook 33 4 N/A
5.00 Amazing
I have had alot of massage but the thoroughness and complete satifaction I felt is beyond wonderful. Truly very learned theraputic touch. It was wonderful

Review By: s.k.
Judysbook 34 4 N/A
5.00 fabulous massage
Carol does a fabulous job, applies just the right amount of pressure, and really pays attention to those problem areas. I can’t wait to go back for another massage.

Review By: S.D.
Judysbook 35 4 N/A
5.00 Fantastic!
Not the cheapest massage out there but in Carol’s case you get what you pay for. She’s uses a lot of techniques that you just don’t see most places. Did a great job working on all my knots.

Review By: R.E.

Judysbook 38 4 N/A
5.00 aaaaaaahhhhhh!
Had my first massage with Carol and it was sooo relaxing! I started out with a 15mn chair massage just to “test the waters”. I am now looking forward to getting the full treatment! She seems to be intune with your body and your energy. Thank you Carol!!

Review By: Fran A
Judysbook 39 4 N/A
5.00 Highlight of my day
I was referred to Simply Magical Massage by my chiropractor and was very impressed. Carol was very pleasant and did an amazing job! The ambiance was very nice as well. I thought a 40 minute massage would be plenty for my needs, but it went by so quickly I had to schedule another one – only longer this time!

Review By: M
Judysbook 40 4 N/A
5.00 Excellent
I had sore tendons in both my forearmes and my lower back was strained from the heavy lifting I do at work, but after a 100 minute masage I felt like a new man.

Review By: v.m.
Judysbook 41 5 N/A
5.00 Amazing
I’d been in so much discomfort for the previous week, I couldn’t believe how much she helped in just 40 minutes. Really great!! Will try and return soon!!

Review By: Victoria J
Judysbook 42 5 N/A
5.00 Thank you!
Enjoyed my time. My friend bought me a massage for my b-day and I just had an L5 Fusion June 8, 2011. Very caring, cautious and detailed with knowing what I wanted and so forth. I’m going to try an budget one for myself monthly!! 🙂

Review By: CarrieAnn Baumgarten
Judysbook 43 5 N/A
5.00 Magical in Deed!
She uses an unusual technique. I feel she ensures a whole body experience. I have already recommended her to friends and will continue to do so. Good location.

Review By: muggsmcgin
Judysbook 44 5 N/A
5.00 No More Groupon Searching For Me!
I’d been a frequent groupon-er, in search of the best deal,but now I’ve found the best massage, and y’all can have your groupons! I’d been suffering from pain in my neck, shoulder, and side for 5 days before I sought out help, and found Carol. Ten minutes into the massage, I began feeling relief & left with nearly all pain completely alleviated. I always felt like other massage therapists were merely going through the motions. but Carol actually FEELS which areas need work. Going to go monthly!

Review By: Emily H
Judysbook 45 5 N/A
5.00 Thanks! I really needed that!
Carol was so professional. I found relief to knots I didn’t even know I had. I completed my first mini-triathalon and I felt so much better walking out than I did walking into her office.

Review By: K
Judysbook 46 5 N/A
5.00 CAROL IS THE BEST IN DENVER!
The best sports massage I have ever experienced! Carol’s knowledge and attention to detail is unparallelled. She is in an excellent location and easy to get an appointment.

Review By: m.r.
Judysbook 47 5 N/A
5.00 Magical sums it up
Simply put…this massage was amazing. Now I had never had a professional massage before I went to visit Carol but I am sure glad Yelp led me to her. This massage was fantastic. She got more knots out of me than I knew any one person could have. I felt fantastic when I left here. Carol is very professional and very good at what she does. The way she goes over your problem areas from end to end, lets you know that she knows what she is doing.

Review By: MIke Kaiser
Judysbook 48 5 N/A
5.00 Certainly Magical
Carol gives the best massages anyone Has ever given me. This is my second time around and the massages have been heavenly relaxing each time. I recommend Simply Magical to all my friends and family because a massage can’t get any better than this

Review By: Joanna Fernandes
Judysbook 49 5 N/A
5.00 Best Massage I’ve Ever Had
I’ve had many massage therapists work on me over the years. Carol is at the top of class. Definately recommend her. She has the skill and knowledge.

Review By: Deborah C
Judysbook 50 5 N/A
5.00 Carol is AWESOME. I am a repeat customer!
This was my second visit for a massage from Carol. She is amazing, and knows how to relax you. Her studio is quiet and relaxing. Once you let her know what pains you, she corrects it and fixes you up! Definitely will be seeing her on a regular basis. THANK YOU!

Review By: S.A.
Judysbook 51 6 N/A
5.00 What a treasure!
I found myself at work with a pounding headache and not much time so I made a twenty minute chair massage appointment and it was a life-saver! Carol did a wonderful job with such a short window of time and I was able to make it through the rest of the day at work. I can’t wait to book a full hour. 🙂

Review By: G.S.
Judysbook 52 6 N/A
5.00 Carol made me feel better!
My massage was therapeutic and relaxing. It was a great way to start the day. And booking appointments is very easy online. I certainly recommend Carol to anyone who wants to feel better!

Review By: Moses B
Judysbook 53 6 N/A
5.00 Just what I needed
Carol was awesome. Listened to what I had going wrong and then fixed it all up with a perfect massage. definitely going to become a regular. I recommend Carol to everyone who wants a serious massage and want easy booking through her online scheduling.

Review By: Sergi
Judysbook 54 6 N/A
5.00 very relaxing, just what I wanted!
it was really nice! Carol is also very nice. I liked everything about it, including to be able to book a massage and get it the same day. with my busy schedule it was very important for me! thanks again!

Review By: Ildiko L
Judysbook 55 6 N/A
5.00 Carol is such a blessing!
I wouldn’t get a massage from anyone but Carol. She knows where the knots are and how to get them out every time. I am blessed by her gifting. Thanks Carol.

Review By: Kimberly S
Judysbook 56 6 N/A
5.00 AWESOME
Excellent massage. My injured back is way better today! Thanks for finding the spot and fixing it. I regret not coming in sooner than I did. Ill be back

Review By: kurt n
Judysbook 57 6 N/A
5.00 Thank You!
I had strained my upper back working out, and was looking forward to some relief. I had no idea I could feel so much better so quickly. Carol found knots and worked them out completely. I’m hooked! This was the best massage I’ve ever had, topping even two Jamaican Spa massages. Thank you Carol!!

Review By: K
Judysbook 58 6 N/A
5.00 Phenomonal!
I cannot believe how much my neck, shoulders,and back feel! I never realized that a massage could feel sooo great. If you think you’ve had a massage before, you really haven’t until you go see Carol. I have been hurting for years and have had many massages. I really cant explain how she did it, but I feel like a new person. I will be back again and again and again….

Review By: Ann
Judysbook 59 6 N/A
4.00 Simly Fantastic!
Simply Magical Massage is one of the best massages I’ve ever had! Carol has some amazing techniques and really knows how to work out the those every day stresses and kinks in your body. The venue is a little rough, but the atmosphere inside her studio is serene. Would definitely recommend!

Review By: J.H.
Judysbook 60 6 N/A
5.00 magical
always the the very best care and attention to your needs. Relax and enjoy. you owe it to yourself. six and a half stars out of five. Words can not begin to describe the magic

Review By: r.e.
Judysbook 61 7 N/A
5.00 Awesome
Carol is very good at assessing her client and fitting the massage to the client’s needs. She has a soothing manner and made me feel relaxed and refreshed. Thank you!

Review By: R.G.
Judysbook 62 7 N/A
5.00 Don’t miss out on this
Carol can adjust her style perfectly to your needs. I have had several massages from Carol and if I need deeper mucsle relief or to relax til I fall into a deep sleep or a perfect combination of the two. No one comes close to her sensitivity

Review By: r.e.
Judysbook 63 7 N/A
5.00 Rejuvenated!
I felt so rejuvenated after my massage! Many of my aches and pains disappeared, not to mention all the stress built up in my muscles. Thank you, Carol, for the magical massage.

Review By: Laura Martin Rabner
Judysbook 64 7 N/A
5.00 Felt Great!!
By far the best massage for any amount of money. This was the second time I have had a massage from Carol and I was not disappointed. I recommend SMM for everybody.

Review By: Jimmy Dunbar
Judysbook 65 7 N/A
5.00 The best
Carol has always done an excellent job, she listens to my concerns about problem areas and procedes to work them out. I consider Carol to be the best massage therapist I have met.

Review By: V.M.
Judysbook 66 7 N/A
5.00 Great job
It was a great massage and was exactly what I needed. I have had a lot of problems with tendinitis and she really worked on them. She did such an awesome job!

Review By: S.W.
Judysbook 67 7 N/A
5.00 I feel like a million bucks!
My neck and shoulders were killing me before I went it to Simply Magical Massage. Carol really worked out the knots and kinks and I’m back to normal. I can’t thank her enough for helping get me back to full strength.

Review By: Craig S
Judysbook 68 7 N/A
5.00 Absolutely Fabulous!
This was my first visit to see Carol. I had a 90 minute massage and it was over way too fast! She is absolutely fabulous and I wanted to immediately book an appointment for my husband. This was hands down the best massage I have EVER had! I cannot wait to go back!

Review By: K.D.
Judysbook 69 7 N/A
5.00 Simply Amazing
I’ve been to several massages over the past few years and this one was by far the best. It was a great atmosphere and a very comfortable place to be. I have told many people about Carol already and will continue to refer to her. I look forward to getting back in there as soon as possible!!

Review By: Erik I.
Judysbook 70 7 N/A
5.00 Great massages every time
I highly recommend Carol and Simply Magical Massage. Carol is able to identify and fix problem areas. I feel fantastic and relaxed after each massage. Book with Simply Magical Massage, you will be glad you did.

Review By: Tom
Judysbook 71 8 N/A
5.00 Great massage at a great price
I was pleasantly surprised at how skillfully Carol was able to work with my tense back and neck muscles. I noticed a difference immediately. Carol makes you feel comfortable and relaxed. I will be going back for sure!

Review By: Stephen M
Judysbook 72 8 N/A
5.00 Fabulous!
Carol was incredibly skilled. I went in with quite a bit of back pain. She used just the right amount of firm pressure and worked on my muscles with sensitivity and focus. That evening, I noticed the pain was gone and it has been since. Thank you, Carol!

Review By: Mary Karp
Judysbook 73 8 N/A
5.00 I could feel the tension melting away
Simply Magical Massage has a fantastic, relaxing environment. Carol is very professional and knowledgable and I could just feel the tension being released from my body! I can’t wait to go back.

Review By: Jennifer Jones
Judysbook 74 8 N/A
5.00 It’s not magic – it’s skill
I appreciate receiving a massage that is not only “feel-good” and relaxing, but which I know is working out knots and productively enhancing my overall health. Carol is very knowledgable in both finding the spots that need work and her overall technique in removing them. The best I’ve been to in a LONG time.

Review By: Justin Craig
Judysbook 75 8 N/A
5.00 Well worth my time
I love massages that I come away feeling like I had work done and my muscles are going to stop being so tight. Carol has a real skill at working the knots out in the neck and shoulders. I hope many others can take advantage of her talent.

Review By: Trisha Craig
Judysbook 76 8 N/A
5.00 Great as always
I had a great massage by Carol. She remembers all my trigger spots and takes care in working out the knots. Not only is Carol a great massage therapist, she’s also a very caring person. I’m already looking forward to my next massage!

Review By: Kimberly Smith
Judysbook 77 8 N/A
5.00 Wonderfull
It was so great to get a massage. Carol was magical in finding where I needed help. She is very caring and knows her stuff. I am greatful for the quality of care she gives and will be back for another massage soon.

Review By: Carolyn Martineau
Judysbook 78 8 N/A
5.00 Carol Is #1
I just enjoyed another massage from Carol. Carol is a very caring and concientious Massage Therapist. She has also become a friend of our family! I highly recommend Carol’s srevices.

Review By: Camden Mollohan
Judysbook 79 8 N/A
5.00 You must have trust in Carol…I’m a great example
I’m very happy that God sent Carol my way. I’ve been to many therapist all over the world including Hawaii, Las Vegas and in Europe…where they claim they are the best..Carol knows her stuff, she’s very caring and pays attention to your needs, not just seeing it as a job…I’ve referred clients to her & not stopping…She is truely one of a kind…I’ve be doing this for over thirty years and won’t go to no one else. So pass the good word around I know I am…Thank you Carol …your’e the best

Review By: Cindy Wilson
Judysbook 80 8 N/A
5.00 Massage Perfected!
Perfect balance between relaxation and therapy. Very peaceful studio. Way underpriced for quality. I loved every glorious minute and did not want to get up. Can’t wait to go back!

Review By: Cindy
Judysbook 81 9 N/A
5.00 I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
I have getting massages for 20 years and have had many different therapists. Carol is the best. She listens to me and always knows what to do to help my aches and pains. I really enjoy the stretches that she includes in my massage.

Review By: Al
Judysbook 82 9 N/A
5.00 My Massage with Carol
I have been getting massages for a long time, but with Carol I felt great after it. My back and neck were hurting bad, and a lot of stress. Now I feel wonderful. I will be going back to Carol for now on.

Review By: K
Judysbook 83 9 N/A
5.00 Superior Massage—Best In Town
I’ve been to many massage therapist through out the years and I never had a consistent therapist until I met with Carol. I experienced 60 minutes of pure relaxation that made all my stresses disappear. It truly is like a vacation both mentally and physically. I would highly recommend her to anyone!!! Don’t waste your time at corporate chain places, your therapist will change every time you set up a appointment. I guess it truely is simply magical George B (KYGO On-Air Personality)

Review By: George B
Judysbook 84 9 N/A
5.00 Love my massages!!
Not only is my back and neck feeling so much better, I did not realize how wonderful it is to be able lo decompress from everyday stress and tension. It is so apparent Carol loves what she does and always makes me feel special and pampered. I feel fortunate to have found her and know others will feel the same!!

Review By: Melinda Masterson
Judysbook 85 9 N/A
5.00 first experience!
My daughter and I experienced Carol’s touch and found her to be so relaxing we almost fell asleep! I loved the Native American music playing in the background and will highly recommend her to others!

Review By: Rhonda & Mckenna
Judysbook 86 9 N/A
5.00 MassAHHHHHge!
I just recently met Carol but immediately felt a strong bond; not only was my massage therapeutic, but also rejuvenating! I highly recommend her !!!

Review By: Mary Poole
Judysbook 87 9 N/A
5.00 AWSOME
I have had a lot of massages, but Carol is simply the best. She has a very relaxing, flowing touch that is really hard to find. Her new place is very nice as well!

Review By: Trudy
Judysbook 88 9 N/A
5.00 The Absolute Best Massage Ever!
Carol’s hands are like those of a sculptor…the movement, touch and pressure of her massage technique recreate and restore my memory of a flexible and healthy body.

Review By: Nancy Smith
Judysbook 89 9 N/A
5.00 It was….Simply Magical!
I enjoyed the professional, yet relaxed atmosphere that Carol has created. She listened to my areas that needed focus and then went to work with her healing touch. I left feeling rejuvinated

Review By: Craig Scott

 Posted on : July 12, 2011

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!